Email addresses for Prudential Stainless Pipe are listed below.

Please note that these are not clickable to help the prevention of

SPAMBOTS (spam robot search engines) which scour websites for

clickable email address links.

Please copy the address into your email program to send an email.

General Information and Catalog Request

info@prupipe.com or hr@prupipe.com

 

 

Accounting/Administrative Department

 

Bill Drumgould

bill.drumgould@prupipe.com

Karen Lutz

kmlutz@prupipe.com

Melissa Pedrero

mpedrero@prupipe.com

 

 

Purchasing Department

 

Joe Kreitzer

jkreitzer@prupipe.com

Barbara Conklin

bconklin@prupipe.com

Elizabeth DosSantos

edossantos@prupipe.com

Elsie Van Ness

evanness@prupipe.com

Terry Vedutis

tvedutis@prupipe.com

Sandi Greenberg

sgreenberg@prupipe.com

Sales Department

 

Bill Fountain (exports)

bfountain@prupipe.com

Joanne Naturile

jnaturile@prupipe.com

JoAnne Smith

jsmith@prupipe.com

Kevin Donovan

kdonovan@prupipe.com

Renee Katko

rkatko@prupipe.com

Mike Luberto

mluberto@prupipe.com

Bernadette Phillips

bphillips@prupipe.com

Crystal Pettiford

cpettiford@prupipe.com

Art Genatt

agenatt@prupipe.com

Renee Gabrish

rgabrish@prupipe.com

Natalie Saakes

nsaakes@prupipe.com

 

Debbie Gallagher

dgallagher@prupipe.com

MAIN Menu